OneCause Cares Corporate Grants Program


Relevent Country: United States of America

OneCause is pleased to announce an open call for the Corporate Grant Program.

OneCause is committed to empowering and furthering great missions. Their Corporate Grants Program helps nonprofits leverage technology to raise more life-changing funds and reach more donors.

Focus Areas

Mental Health & Wellness

  • Everyone has a right to a safe and healthy environment. They’re looking for organizations that promote self-care and wellness to help triumph a meaningful life, free from mental illness, hunger, poverty, and social injustices or inequities.


  • Does your organization empower populations to thrive and grow in safe environments? Share how you contribute to community strength and pride in culture by embracing and expanding diversity, encouraging mutual support, and preserving important community history.


  • The planet they call home needs protection now, more than ever, so that its ecosystems and biodiversity can be preserved for future generations.

Funding Information

  • The program includes two (2) donated subscriptions per organization (two full years, worth up to $10,000), service, support, and consulting plus discounts on additional subscriptions, products, and/or services from OneCause.

Eligibility Criteria

  • They offer two technology-based grants annually to registered 501c3 organizations, used to underwrite OneCause fundraising software. Because an investment in nonprofits is an investment in their communities.
  • A nonprofit eligible for Once per lifetime.
  • OneCause looks at the following factors when awarding grants:
  • Alignment with cause focus areas
  • Needs based
  • Software use case for fundraising or awareness building
  • Clear focus on how the software will further the mission
  • Adhering to deadline and application completeness
  • Organization’s commitment to fulfilling grantee responsibilities
  • The OneCause Corporate Grants Program is designed to invest in communities. Applicants must be based in, serve, or demonstrate impact nationally within the Continental United States, Alaska, Hawaii, Washington, D.C., Canada, and Puerto Rico.