Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships is fully funded for students of commonwealth countries that offer master’s programs in the field of conventional ecology, crop science, disaster risk management, natural sciences, etc. at the association of commonwealth universities.

Supported by:

The Association of the commonwealth universities


  • Nationality: Candidates from commonwealth countries are eligible.
  • Education: Must have completed an undergraduate degree.
  • Academic Achievement: Academic and employment record.

Application and Selection Procedure:

Applications can be submitted online at the scholarship portal. It basically varies based on various universities.


  • Personal details
  • Course at host university details
  • Statements (based on their requirement)
  • Supporting document
  • Academic transcript
  • Previous job experience (if any)

Date and Deadline:

The applications for the 2022-23 program have been closed (01/10/2022) and the applications for the 2023-24 program most likely would begin in January.

Source :

facebook sharing button Share
twitter sharing button Tweet
email sharing button Email
linkedin sharing button Share
whatsapp sharing button Share

Program Country(s)



Disaster risk management ,crop science ,natural resources


2 Year

Grant Details

Covers full amount of scholarship

Eligible Country(s)

Commonwealth countries

Valid XHTML 1.0!